domingo, 27 de mayo de 2007

Panzerchrist- Batallion Beast (2006)

01. The lean black cruisers
02. The Gods they do not give us long
03. He is dead who will not fight
04. Infants' Graves
05. Weep no more
06. Flame of the Panzerchrist
07. Lumps of rotting clay
08. War in the north
09. The spirit of soldiers

No hay comentarios: