jueves, 1 de enero de 2009

Abysmal Dawn - Programmed To Consume (2008)

Death Metal
United States of America (Los Angeles, California)

1.Programmed to Consume 04:21
2.Compulsory Resurrection 04:10
3.Twilight's Fallen 05:29
4.Grotesque Modern Art 03:10
5.A Remission of Life 03:46
6.The Descent 04:17
7.Aeon Aomegas 01:42
8.Cease to Comprehend 04:48
9.Walk the Path of Fire 05:40

Pass: bunalti.com

Official Myspace

No hay comentarios: